North Valley Animal Disaster Group

North Valley

Animal Disaster Group

Where can I learn more?

You can be prepared for a disaster!

The following sites offer a wealth of information on disaster preparedness:

Newsletter Subscription

Sign up for our prospective volunteer list if you are interested in volunteering.

Sign up for our stakeholders list if you want to stay informed of general happenings.

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletters.

Coming events

Wed Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Evacuation Team Meeting
Sat Apr 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Large Animal Shelter Training for NVADG volunteers
Sat May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
DRILL! Volunteers - hold this day open!
Mon May 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Board Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 6:00PM -
Heat Illness Prevention Training - Important!
Sat May 17
Air Operations
Tue May 20 @ 6:00PM -
Over the Edge - Technical Rescue Team
Sat May 31 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Beginner Horse Handling & Safety
Mon Jun 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Jun 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Animal First Aid

Contact Information

Hotline

(530) 895-0000

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing:
North Valley Animal Disaster Group
PO Box 441
Chico CA 95927-0441